8th – 11th Floor, Kawish Crown Plaza Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi – Pakistan

+92-332-2425852

support@wppk.co

Cash In Transit Locations

Central Region

  • Alipur
  • Multan
  • Khanewal
  • Layyah
  • Kot Addu
  • Muzzafargarh
  • Rajanpur
  • Dera Ghazi Khan
  • Tounsa Sharif
  • Bahawalanagar
  • Bahawalpur
  • Chishtian
  • Khanpur
  • Sadiqabad
  • Rahim Yar Khan

Midway Region

  • Lahore
  • Sahiwal
  • Okara
  • Chunian
  • Vehari
  • Burewala

North Region

  • Islamabad
  • Rawalpindi
  • Kallar Saiddan
  • Gujar Khan
  • Jhelum
  • Mirpur Azad Kashmir
  • Mansehra
  • Chakwal
  • Abbotabad
  • Haripur
  • Peshawar
  • Mardan
  • Mingora
  • Timergara

South Region

  • Karachi
  • Hyderabad
  • Sukkur
  • MirpurKhas
  • Nawabshah
  • Quetta
  • Gawadar
  • Larkana

Faisalabad Sub Region

  • Faisalabad
  • Sarghoda
  • Toba Tek Singh
  • Jhang
  • Mianwali
  • Bhalwal
  • Bhakkar
  • Jauharabad

Sialkot Sub Region

  • Sialkot Station
  • Narowal
  • Pasrur
  • Hafizabad
  • Gujranwala
  • Sheikhupura
  • Gujrat
  • Mandi Baha Uddin

North Region (Islamabad)

Bilal Niazi

COO WPPL

Tel: +92 331 9999029

Email: bilal.niazi@wppk.co

Zia Bhatti

GM Business Development

Tel: +92 331 9999033

Email: zia.bhatti@wppk.co

Farina Shakeel

Assistant Manager Business Development

Tel: +92-3319999028

Email: farina.shakeel@wppk.co

South Region (Karachi)

Jahangir Javed

General Manager
( CIT & ATMR ) South Region

Tel: 0331-9990 -199

Email: Jahangir.Javed@wppk.co

Central Region

Capt Parvaiz Riaz Malik

Wackenhut Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd

Tel. +92-42-35752928

+92-42-35874730-832

Cell. +92-3319999028

Midway Region (Lahore)

Maj Fazal

Executive Vice President

Wackenhut Pakistan Pvt Ltd

Tel: +92-51-2276327

Direct: +92 51 8487571

Mobile: +92 331 9999029

Email: fazal.abbas@wppk.co

North Region

Maj Kabir Khan (Retd)

General Manager CIT North

Tel: +92 331 9999012

Email: kabir.khan@wppk.co

Maj Anjum Khalil

Tel: +92 331 9990106

Email: anjum.khalil@wppk.co

Address: 1st Floor, Rizwan Plaza, 9 East, Block D, Blue Area, Islamabad

Sialkot Sub Region

Muhammad aslam

Regional Manager

Tel: 0331-9990 – 575

PTCL: 052-4267223

CELL : 0331-9990-715 / 0331-9990-759

Email: muhammad.aslam@wppk.co

Faisalabad Sub Region

Allah yar

General Manager

Tel: 0331- 9990 – 103

PTCL : 041-8786882 – 833

CELL : 0331-9990-375 / 0331-9990-376 /

0331-9990-846 / 0331-9990-847

Email: allah.yar@wppk.co

View & Download

WPPL Contact Details